Tampereen vihreiden hallitus vuonna 2019:

Puheenjohtajat

  • Mira Isomäki, mira.isomaki(a)gmail.com, 050 3536 616
  • Tuomo Pekkanen, tuomo.pekkanen(a)vihreat.fi, 050 4009 509

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

  • Juha Joki, juha.t.joki(a)gmail.com
  • Taru Kaario, taru.kaario(a)gmail.com
  • Kaisu Keisala-Kaseja, kaisu.keisala.kaseja(a)gmail.com
  • Milla Lehti, milla.lehti(a)gmail.com
  • Anne Sinkkonen, anne.p.sinkkonen(a)gmail.com
  • Antti Suonio, antti.suonio(a)gmail.com
  • Helena Tolkki, helena.tolkki(a)gmail.com
  • Jaakko Vuorio, jaakko.vuorio(a)gmail.com

Varajäsenet (sisääntulojärjestys):

  • Johanna Hämäläinen, johanna.birgitta.hamalainen(a)gmail.com
  • Matti Kortteus, kortteus(a)gmail.com
  • Anne-Maria Yritys, annemaria.yritys(a)gmail.com
  • Jouni Kaipainen, jouniope(a)gmail.com