Tampereen vihreiden hallitus vuonna 2018:

Puheenjohtajat

  • Olga Haapa-aho, olga.haapa-aho(a)vihreat.fi, 050 3030 437
  • Tuomo Pekkanen, tuomo.pekkanen(a)vihreat.fi, 050 4009 509

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

  • Matti Hallamaa, mahallamaa(a)gmail.com
  • Taru Hollanti, taru.hollanti(a)gmail.com
  • Mira Isomäki, mira.isomaki(a)gmail.com
  • Petri Jokinen, petri.jokinen(a)iki.fi
  • Matti Kortteus, kortteus(a)gmail.com
  • Milla Lehti, milla.lehti(a)gmail.com
  • Anne Sinkkonen, anne.p.sinkkonen(a)gmail.com
  • Jaakko Vuorio, jaakko.vuorio(a)gmail.com

Varajäsenet (sisääntulojärjestys):

  • Antti Suonio, antti.suonio(a)gmail.com
  • Sami Pesonen, sami.pesonen(a)iki.fi
  • Johanna Hämäläinen, johanna.birgitta.hamalainen(a)gmail.com
  • Jouni Kaipainen, jouniope(a)gmail.com