Tampereen vihreiden hallitus vuonna 2017:

Puheenjohtajat

  • Olga Haapa-aho, olga.haapa-aho(a)vihreat.fi, 050 3030 437
  • Tuomo Pekkanen, tuomo.pekkanen(a)vihreat.fi, 050 4009 509

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

  • Matti Hallamaa, mahallamaa(a)gmail.com
  • Petri Jokinen, petri.jokinen(a)iki.fi
  • Tommi Jokinen, jokitommi(a)gmail.com
  • Milla Lehti, milla.lehti(a)gmail.com
  • Topi-Jussi Majanlahti, tj.majanlahti(a)gmail.com
  • Katri Tukiainen, tukiainen.katri.j(a)student.uta.fi
  • Marja Tähtinen, marjaltahtinen(a)gmail.com
  • Jaakko Vuorio, jaakko.vuorio(a)gmail.com

Varajäsenet:

  • Hannele Piitulainen, hannele.piitulainen(a)gmail.com
  • Ilkka Veiström, ilkka.veistrom(a)vihreat.fi
  • Sami Pesonen, sami.pesonen(a)iki.fi
  • Tommi Pfander, tommi.pfander(a)gmail.com